Wrap on ‘THE PASS’

We’ve wrapped on THE PASS, my first feature.

THE PASS Camera and Board

THE PASS was written by John Donnelly based on his incredible play, and stars Russell Tovey, Arinze Kene, Lisa McGrillis and Nico Mirallegro. It’s produced by Duncan Kenworthy.  My old collaborator Chris O’Driscoll was Director of Photography and Peter Francis was our designer.

Today is the first day of the edit, and for the next few weeks we’ll be in Masahiro Hirakubo’s expert hands.

Check back here soon for more information!